SENIOR SCHOOL STAFF

snr-school---web

Head of Senior School

Nick Wilson Head of Senior School

Nick Wilson

Head of Senior School

office.seniors@school.st-chris.net

 Deputy Head

Steve Keeble

Deputy Head of Senior School

steve.keeble@staff.st-chris.net   

 Assistant Heads of Senior School 

Bryon Pearce

Assistant Head

bryon.pearce@staff.st-chris.net

 

David Williams

Assistant Head

david.williams@staff.st-chris.net

Adrian Walker 

Assistant Head

adrian.walker@staff.st-chris.net

 

Hilary Rowark

Assistant Head

hilary.rowark@staff.st-chris.net

Arabic Department

Fuad Al Anzarouti

Head of Arabic and Islamic Studies

fuad.alanzarouti@staff.st-chris.net

 

Amal Al Omari

Arabic Teacher

amal.alomari@staff.st-chris.net

Rehab Mahfood

Arabic and Islam teacher

rehab.mahfood@staff.st-chris.net

 

May Radwan

Arabic and Islam Teacher

may.radwan@staff.st-chris.net

 Art Department

Helen Smart

Head of Art

  helen.smart@staff.st-chris.net

 

Estelle Wardle 

Art Teacher

estelle.wardle@staff.st-chris.net

Joe Mulleague

Art Teacher

joe.mulleague@staff.st-chris.net

     

 Business & Economics Department

Julia Peters

Head of Business & Economics 

julia.peters@staff.st-chris.net

 

Ahmed Nana

Business & Economics Teacher

ahmed.nana@staff.st-chris.net

Colin Wortley

Business & Economics Teacher

colin.wortley@staff.st-chris.net

 

Christine Mannion

Business Studies Teacher

christine.mannion@staff.st-chris.net

Kern Wales 

Business & Economics Teacher

kern.wales@staff.st-chris.net

   

 

   

Computing Department

Brian Steene

Head of ICT

 brian.steene@staff.st-chris.net

  syed-ali

Syed Ali

 ICT Teacher

syed.ali@staff.st-chris.net

Ali Goucem

ICT Teacher

ali.goucem@staff.st-chris.net

     

Drama Department

Charlotte Leap  

Head of Drama

charlotte.leap@staff.st-chris.net

 

Kathryn Beck 

Drama Teacher,              
Head of Year 8

kathryn.beck@staff.st-chris.net

Kerry Grantham

Drama Teacher

kerry.grantham@staff.st-chris.net

     

DT Department

Kim Chadwick 

Head of DT

kim.chadwick@staff.st-chris.net 

  drama-john-doherty

John Doherty

DT Teacher

john.doherty@staff.st-chris.net

Drama-martin-plunkett

Martin Plunkett 

DT Teacher

martin.plunkett@staff.st-chris.net

 

 

Aneil Peswani 

DT Teacher

aneil.peswani@staff.st-chris.net  

 English  Department

Emma Dodson 

Head of English

emma.dodson@staff.st-chris.net

 

Felicity Percival

English Teacher

felicity.percival@staff.st-chris.net

David Milnes 

English Teacher

david.milnes@staff.st-chris.net

   

Erin Miller

English Teacher

erin.miller@staff.st-chris.net

Sarah Gillard 

English Teacher,

Head of Year 10

sarah.gillard@staff.st-chris.net

 

James Harper

English Teacher

james.harper@staff.st-chris.net

Steph Tebay

English Teacher

stephanie.tebay@staff.st-chris.net

 

Julie Nossiter 

English Teacher

julie.nossiter@staff.st-chris.net    

Jamie O’Dowd

English Teacher,                       Head of Year 7

jamie.odowd@staff.st-chris.net

 

Ben Davies

English Teacher 

ben.davies@staff.st-chris.net

 

Anne Looker

English Teacher 

anne.looker@staff.st-chris.net

     

 Geography Department

Barry Hobday

Head of Geography

barry.hobday@staff.st-chris.net

  luke Tayler

Luke Tayler

Geography Teacher,    
 
CAS Co-ordinator 

luke.tayler@staff.st-chris.net

katherine-pickering

Katherine Pickering

Geography Teacher 

katherine.pickering@staff.st-chris.net

   

Orla Reilly

Geography Teacher

orla.reilly@staff.st-chris.net

paul-goldsmith

Paul Goldsmith

Geography Teacher

paul.goldsmith@staff.st-chris.net

     

 History Department

Patrick O’Shaughnessy

Head of History

patrick.oshaugnessy@staff.st-chris.net

 

Jane Riley

History Teacher

 jane.riley@staff.st-chris.net

Conal Smith 

History Teacher 

conal.smith@staff.st-chris.net    

 

Elliott Watson 

History Teacher 

elliott.watson@staff.st-chris.net  

 Learning Support Department

Nicola Woolf

Head of Learning Support

nicola.woolf@staff.st-chris.net

 

Kirsty McKay

Learning Support Teacher

kirsty.mckay@staff.st-chris.net

Joanne Holland

Learning Support Teacher

joanne.holland@staff.st-chris.net

     

 Modern Foreign Languages Department

Jamel Bazzouz

Head of MFL

jamel.bazzouz@staff.st-chris.net

 

Sarah Tierney

MFL Teacher,                             Head of Year 11

                              sarah.tierney@staff.st-chris.net

Catherine Walker 

MFL Teacher

catherine.walker@staff.st-chris.net

     

Michael Davies

MFL Teacher

michael.davies@staff.st-chris.net

Mark Little

MFL Teacher

mark.little@staff.st-chris.net

 

Alex Pallister 

MFL Teacher 

alexander.pallister@staff.st-chris.net

Hamanou Oussada

MFL Teacher 

hamanou.oussada@staff.st-chris.net

 

Julie Hevia 

MFL Teacher

julie.hevia@staff.st-chris.net

Maths Department

ross-bonar

Ross Bonar

Maths Teacher 

ross.bonar@staff.st-chris.net

 

Rola Al-Hammoud

Maths Teacher,                           Head of Year 13

rola.alhammoud@staff.st-chris.net

Richard Leap

Maths Teacher,

Head of KS5 Maths

richard.leap@staff.st-chris.net

 

Jeanette Bonar 

Maths Teacher

jeanette.bonar@staff.st-chris.net

Tom Pollard

Maths Teacher,

Head of KS3 Maths

tom.pollard@staff.st-chris.net

 

Matthew Neely

Maths Teacher

matthew.neely@staff.st-chris.net  

 

Kevin Stewart

Maths Teacher,

Head of KS4 Maths

kevin.stewart@staff.st-chris.net

   

Timothy Phillpots

Maths Teacher,                         Head of Year 9

timothy.phillpots@staff.st-chris.net  

Beth Demisse 

Maths Teacher

bethlehem.demisse@staff.st-chris.net

   

Jennifer Hofman

Maths Teacher

jennifer.hofman@staff.st-chris.net

no photo

Gary Hartridge

Maths Teacher

gary.hartridge@staff.st-chris.net

 

Takawira Chihwayi 

Maths Teacher 

takawira.chihwayi@staff.st-chris.net

 Music Department

Faye Hill

Head of Music

faye.hill@staff.st-chris.net

 

Kristina Bourner 

Music Teacher,                           Community Service Co-ordinator 

kristina.bourner@staff.st-chris.net

Nick Smart

Music Teacher

nick.smart@staff.st-chris.net

     

 Instrumental Music Department

Andrew Holman

Brass Teacher,                          Head of Instrumental Music

andrew.holman@staff.st-chris.net

   

Paul Bagshaw

Woodwind Teacher

paul.bagshaw@staff.st-chris.net

WernerK

Werner Kremlicka

Strings Teacher

werner.kremlicka@staff.st-chris.net

 

Manny Cordero

Rock Guitar and Drums Teacher

manny.cordero@staff.st-chris.net

Richard Marcelo

Guitar Teacher

richard.marcelo@staff.st-chris.net

   

Olena Nazarova

Piano Teacher

olena.nazarova@staff.st-chris.net

Kirsty Williamson 

Vocal Teacher

 kirsty.williamson@staff.st-chris.net  

 

Nick Smart

Strings Teacher

nick.smart@staff.st-chris.net

LisHolman

Lis Holman

Cello Teacher 

lis.holman@staff.st-chris.net

     

PE  Department

Rob Subbiani

Head of PE and                   Director of Sport 

rob.subbiani@staff.st-chris.net

 

Sarah Hobday

PE  Teacher

sarah.hobday@staff.st-chris.net

Ross Chichester

PE Teacher,                               DofE Coordinator

ross.chichester@staff.st-chris.net

 

Tom Vaughan 

PE Teacher

tom.vaughan@staff.st-chris.net  

Monika Subbiani

PE Teacher

monika.subbiani@staff.st-chris.net

 

Helen Stewart

PE Teacher

helen.stewart@staff.st-chris.net

 Psychology Department

Lizzie Banks

Head of Psychology 

lizzie.banks@staff.st-chris.net

  LouiseVaughan

Louise Vaughan

Psychology/RE Teacher

louise.vaughan@staff.st-chris.net

RE Department

Julia Harper

Head of RE 

julia.harper@staff.st-chris.net

 

Helen Boyle

RE Teacher 

helen.boyle@staff.st-chris.net

LouiseVaughan

Louise Vaughan

Psychology/RE Teacher           

louise.vaughan@staff.st-chris.net  

   

 

 

 

 Science  Department

Stuart Dodson

Head of Science

stuart.dodson@staff.st-chris.net

 

Rob Jones

Science Teacher,                    KS3  Science Coordinator

robert.jones@staff.st-chris.net

Calum McIntyre

Science Teacher

calum.mcintyre@staff.st-chris.net

 

Christopher Edwards

Science Teacher

christopher.edwards@staff.st-chris.net

Alex Catallo

Science Teacher

alexandra.catallo@staff.st-chris.net

 

Emily Galloway

Science Teacher,                         Head of Physics  

emily.galloway@staff.st-chris.net

Mike Jardine

Science Teacher,                     Head of Biology

michael.jardine@staff.st-chris.net

 

Emma Thomas

Science Teacher,                           IB Coordinator 

emma.thomas@staff.st-chris.net

Matthew Gillard 

Science Teacher

matthew.gillard@staff.st-chris.net

 

John Myatt

Science Teacher

john.myatt@staff.st-chris.net

Andrew Beck

Science Teacher,                     Head of Year 12

andrew.beck@staff.st-chris.net

 

Janet Quigley

Science Teacher

janet.quigley@staff.st-chris.net  

ASissons

Ashling Sissons

Science Teacher

ashling.sissons@staff.st-chris.net  

 

Derek Gray 

Science Teacher

derek.gray@staff.st-chris.net

Thomas Booth 

 Science Teacher,

Head of Chemistry

thomas.booth@staff.st-chris.net

     

School Counsellor

christine---mannion---bsteacher

Christine Mannion

School Counsellor

christine.mannion@staff.st-chris.net

     

 Support Staff

Anne Khalil

PA to Head of Senior School

anne.khalil@staff.st-chris.net

 

Sarah Smith

Head of Years’ Secretary

sarah.smith@staff.st-chris.net

Jean Al Ruffai

School Secretary

jean.alruffai@staff.st-chris.net

   

Nadera Al Saadi

School Nurse (Senior School)

nadera.alsaadi@staff.st-chris.net

Marjan Shafei

SMT Administrator

marjan.shafei@staff.st-chris.net

 

Nikki Ahmad

Exams Assistant

nikki.ahmad@staff.st-chris.net

Wendy Dewar

Examination Officer

wendy.dewar@staff.st-chris.net

 

Rasheeda Al Abassi

Reprographics

rasheeda.alabassi@staff.st-chris.net

Aziza Al Abassi

Reprographics

aziza.alabassi@staff.st-chris.net

 

Khulood Ahmed

Receptionist

khulood.ahmed@staff.st-chris.net

Heather Young

Music Administrator

heather.young@staff.st-chris.net

 

Melanie Drummond

Post 16 Administrator

melanie.drummond@staff.st-chris.net  

 

 

     

Librarian

Kim Pearce

Librarian

kim.pearce@staff.st-chris.net

 

Eman A Sholla

Library Assistant

eman.alsholla@staff.st-chris.net

Maryiam Dyer

Library Assistant

maryiam.dyer@staff.st-chris.net

     

Technicians

Sabin Mir

Senior Science Technician

sabin.mir@staff.st-chris.net

 

Hannah Carson 

Art Technician 

hannah.carson@staff.st-chris.net

 

Huda Idris

Science Technician

huda.idris@staff.st-chris.net

   

Jayanthi Radhakrishnan

Science Technician

jayanthi.radha@staff.st-chris.net

Jisha Glace 

Science Technician

jisha.glace@staff.st-chris.net

 

Jibi Varghese

DT Technician

jibi.varghese@staff.st-chris.net

 

 

 

     

 




Last update: 20 March 2017