JUNIOR SCHOOL STAFF

jnr-school----website

Head of Junior School

Wendy Bataineh

Head of Junior School

office.juniors@school.st-chris.net

 Assistant Heads of Junior School

Tim Mannings

Assistant Head of Junior School

tim.mannings@staff.st-chris.net

 

Alison Woods

Assistant Head of Junior School

alison.woods@staff.st-chris.net

 Year 3 Team

Class 3A  

Tony Sissions

Teacher

tony.sissons@staff.st-chris.net

 
 
Class 3B 

Richard Marshall

Teacher,                                        Year Leader

richard.marshall@staff.st-chris.net

SarahMcG
Class 3C

Sarah McGuinness

Teacher

sarah.mcguinness@staff.st-chris.net

 
Class 3D

Andrea Bonham

Teacher

andrea.bonham@staff.st-chris.net

RonanArm
Class  3E

Ronan Armstrong

Teacher

ronan.armstrong@staff.st-chris.net

 
Class  3F

Jenny Calder

Teacher                                           

jenny.calder@staff.st-chris.net

 Year 4 Team

DavidRoss
Class 4A 

David Ross

Teacher

david.ross@staff.st-chris.net

 
 
Class 4B 

Janet Ingham

Teacher,
Year Leader

janet.ingham@staff.st-chris.net

JJardine
Class 4C

Julie Jardine
 

Teacher,
Subject Leader PSHE & RE

julie.jardine@staff.st-chris.net

 
 
Class 4D
 

Ailya Jaffer  

Teacher

ailya.jaffer@staff.st-chris.net

SarahArm
Class 4E

Sarah Armstrong

Teacher,
Subject Leader Science

sarah.armstrong@staff.st-chris.net

 
Class 4F

Andrew Watts 

Teacher,
Subject Leader ICT

andrew.watts@staff.st-chris.net

 Year 5 Team

JThomas
 Class 5A  
 
Jenny Thomas

Teacher,
Assistant S/L  English

jenny.thomas@staff.st-chris.net

 
Class 5B 
 

Simon Maye

Teacher,                                        Year Leader

simon.maye@staff.st-chris.net

 Class 5C

Ralph Gosling 

Teacher

ralph.gosling@staff.st-chris.net

 
Class 5D

John Roycroft

Teacher, 
Assistant S/L Maths

john.roycroft@staff.st-chris.net

Class 5E
 

Angela Ross

Teacher 

angela.ross@staff.st-chris.net

  MCalder
 
Class 5F

 

Malcolm Calder

Teacher,
Subject Leader Humanities malcolm.calder@staff.st-chris.net

 Year 6 Team

Class 6A 

Vivienne Etches
 

Teacher

vivienne.etches@staff.st-chris.net

 
 
Class 6B 

Rob van der Eyken

Teacher,
Year Leader

robin.vandereyken@staff.st-chris.net

MBloodWorth
Class 6C 
 

Morag Bloodworth  

Teacher

morag.bloodworth@staff.st-chris.net

 
 
Class 6D
 

Giles Dawson

 
Teacher,
Subject Leader Maths 

giles.dawson@staff.st-chris.net

Class 6E

Kerrie Mulleague

Teacher

kerrie.mulleague@staff.st-chris.net

  DavidB
Class 6F

David Brandreth

Teacher,
Subject Leader Literacy 

david.brandreth@staff.st-chris.net

Curriculum Support Teachers 

 

Christine Clarke

Teacher,Year 6 Opps

christine.clarke@staff.st-chris.net  

 

Geraldine Davey

Teacher

geraldine.davey@staff.st-chris.net  

 Art / DT Teachers

James Wilkins

DT Teacher
Subject Leader Design Technology

james.wilkins@staff.st-chris.net

 

Deina Dales

Art Teacher
Subject Leader Art
deina.dales@staff.st-chris.net

 PE Teachers

mholen-opt

Mark Holness 

PE Teacher,
Head of PE

mark.holness@staff.st-chris.net

 

Rebecca Lodwig

PE Teacher, 
Swimming Co-ordinator

rebecca.lodwig@staff.st-chris.net

rebecca-lambert-opt

Rebecca Lambert

PE Teacher

rebecca.lambert@staff.st-chris.net

  stephen-dales-opt

Stephen Dales

PE Teacher

stephen.dales@staff.st-chris.net

 Swimming Coaches

Laura Whitehall

Swimming Coach 

laura.whitehall@staff.st-chris.net

  miss-jemma-norman

Jemma Norman

Swim Squad Coach

jemma.norman@staff.st-chris.net

Yavor Zahariev

Swimming  Coach 

yavor.zahariev@sparta.st-chris.net

   

 

Music Teachers

Caron Lisett

Director of Whole School Music

caron.lisett@staff.st-chris.net

  elaine-marshall-music

Elaine Marshall

Music Teacher
Subject Leader Music 

elaine.marshall@staff.st-chris.net

Lis Holman

Music Teacher

lis.holman@staff.st-chris.net

 

Rachel McLeod

Music Teacher

rachel.mcleod@staff.st-chris.net

         

Instrumental Music Department

andrew-holman

Andrew Holman

Brass Teacher,                         Head of Instrumental Music

andrew.holman@staff.st-chris.net

 

Werner Kremlicka

Strings Teacher

werner.kremlicka@staff.st-chris.net

Richard Marcelo

Guitar Teacher

richard.marcelo@staff.st-chris.net

   

Kathrina Kazi

Piano Teacher

kathrina.kazi@staff.st-chris.net

kirsty-williamson

Kirsty Williamson 

Vocal Teacher 

kirsty.williamson@staff.st-chris.net

 

Lis Holman

Cello Teacher 

lis.holman@staff.st-chris.net

PaulBagshaw

Paul Bagshaw

Woodwind Teacher

paul.bagshaw@staff.st-chris.net

   nicksmart_2017

Nick Smart 

Strings Teacher

nick.smart@staff.st-chris.net 

 

         

 Arabic Teachers

ManalAlJarrah-

Manal Al Jarrah 

Arabic Teacher,         Subject Leader Arabic 

manal.aljarah@staff.st-chris.net

 

Sahar Abualganam

Arabic Teacher

sahar.abualganam@staff.st-chris.net

Jalila Hashem

Arabic  Teacher

jaleela.hashem@staff.st-chris.net

 

Latifa Al Hassan

Arabic  Teacher

latifa.alhassan@staff.st-chris.net

LisaAlFalah

Lisa Al Falah 

Arabic Teacher 

liza.alfalah@staff.st-chris.net

   hanan

Hanan Al Hejoj

Arabic Teacher 

hanan.alhejoj@staff.st-chris.net

Mona Sheikh Ali

Arabic Teacher

mona.shaikh@staff.st-chris.net

   

Linda Abu Sharkh

Arabic Teacher

linda.abusharkh@staff.st-chris.net

Israa Al Jarrah

Arabic Teacher

israa.aljarrah@staff.st-chris.net

   

Nahed Amin

Arabic Teacher

nahed.amin@staff.st-chris.net

 

Leena Yahya 

Arabic Assistant 

leena.yahya@staff.st-chris.net

 

Sura Ibdah

Arabic Assistant 

sura.ibdah@staff.st-chris.net

Mai Ali Al Wakhyan

Arabic Assistant

mai.alwakhyan@staff.st-chris.net

     

French Teacher

Nassima Chebel

Subject Leader French

nassima.chebel@staff.st-chris.net  

 Learning Support ( Infants & Juniors )

 

Dawn Gosling 

Subject Leader Learning Support

dawn.gosling@staff.st-chris.net

 

Siobhan Maye

Learning Support Teacher

siobhan.maye@staff.st-chris.net

Kristin McLane

Learning Support Assistant

kristin.mclane@staff.st-chris.net

 

 

Caroline Goss Al Shahry 

Learning Support Assistant

caroline.alshahry@staff.st-chris.net

AlishaH

Alisha Holness

Learning Support Teacher

alisha.holness@staff.st-chris.net

  kathryn-sheperd

Kathryn Sheperd-Smith

Learning Support Assistant

kathryn.smith@staff.st-chris.net

MarieCross

Marie Cross

Learning Support Assistant

marie.cross@staff.st-chris.net

 

Rachel Wilkins-Franks

Learning Support  Teacher

rachel.wilkins@staff.st-chris.net

 

Farah Qureshi

Learning Support Assistant

farah.qureshi@staff.st-chris.net

     

 Teaching Assistants

Deena Ebrahim

Teaching Assistant, Year 3

deena.ebrahim@staff.st-chris.net

   

 

Lucie Brown

Teaching Assistant, Year 3

lucie.brown@staff.st-chris.net

Avril Gardner

Teaching Assistant, Year 3

avril.gardner@staff.st-chris.net

 

  amanda-reeves

 

Amanda Reeves

Teaching Assistant, Year 4

amanda.reeves@staff.st-chris.net

 

Victoria Harris

Teaching Assistant, Year 4

victoria.harris@staff.st-chris.net

 

Catherine Blain

Teaching Assistant, Year 4

catherine.blain@staff.st-chris.net

Caroline Wright  

Teaching Assistant, Year 5

caroline.wright@staff.st-chris.net

 

Diane Paul

Teaching Assistant, Year 5

diane.paul@staff.st-chris.net

louise-cragg

Louise Cragg 

Teaching Assistant, Year 5
 

louise.cragg@staff.st-chris.net

 

Melinda Cranage

Year 6 Specialist Link, DT & Art Technician

melinda.cranage@staff.st-chris.net

Nina Khalil

Science Technician

nina.khalil@staff.st-chris.net

 

Ting Jones

Teaching Assistant, Year 6

ting.jones@staff.st-chris.net

 Librarians

Kiran Kotecha

Librarian

kiran.kotecha@staff.st-chris.net

 

Marie Pilgrim 

Librarian

marie.pilgrim@staff.st-chris.net

Zainab

 Zainab Al Aali

Library Assistant 

zainab.abdullaAli@staff.st-chris.net

   

Jenny Chadwick

Librarian 

jenny.chadwick@staff.st-chris.net

         

 

School Nurse

Kirsten Blore

School Nurse (Infants and Junior)

kirsten.blore@staff.st-chris.net 

 

Colette Doocey

School Nurse (Infants and Junior)

colette.doocey@staff.st-chris.net 

 Support Staff

Bronwen Kruger

PA to Head of Junior School 

bronwen.kruger@staff.st-chris.net

  Mandi-Stimson

Mandi Stimson

SMT Administrator

mandi.stimson@staff.st-chris.net

Jenan Hashim

Receptionist

jenan.hashim@staff.st-chris.net

   

Rekha Subash

Computer Technician

rekha.subhash@staff.st-chris.net

Horiya Ebrahim

Reprographics

horiya.aliebrahim@staff.st-chris.net

 

Zahra Al Saffaf

Reprographics

zahra.alsafaf@staff.st-chris.net

amal

Amal Majed

ICT Assistant 

amal.majed@staff.st-chris.net

  heather-young-support-staff

Heather Young

Music Administrator

         

 




Last update: 19 November 2017