JUNIOR SCHOOL STAFF

jnr-school----website

Head of Junior School

Wendy Bataineh

Head of Junior School

office.juniors@st-chris.net

 Assistant Heads of Junior School

Tim Mannings

Assistant Head

tim.mannings@st-chris.net

 

Alison Woods

Assistant Head

alison.woods@st-chris.net

 Year 3 Team

SeanTeag
Class 3A 

Sean Teague

Teacher

sean.teague@st-chris.net

 
Class 3B

Simon Maye

Teacher,                                        Year Leader

simon.maye@st-chris.net

SarahMcG
Class 3C

Sarah McGuinness

Teacher

sarah.mcguinness@st-chris.net

 
Class 3D

Kerrie Mulleague

Teacher

kerrie.mulleague@st-chris.net

RonanArm
Class  3E

Ronan Armstrong

Teacher

ronan.armstrong@st-chris.net

  LCoast
Class  3F

Luke Coast 

Teacher,                                           Subject Leader Eng/Drama 

luke.coast@st-chris.net

 Year 4 Team

DavidRoss
Class 4A 

David Ross

Teacher

david.ross@st-chris.net

 
Class 4B 

Janet Ingham

Teacher,                                          Year Leader

janet.ingham@st-chris.net

JJardine
Class 4C
  
Julie Jardine
 

Teacher,            
Subject Leader PSHE & RE

julie.jardine@st-chris.net

 
Class 4D

Giles Dawson

Teacher,                               Subject Leader Maths 

giles.dawson@st-chris.net

SarahArm
Class 4E

Sarah Armstrong

Teacher,                                 Subject Leader Science

sarah.armstrong@st-chris.net

 
Class 4F

Ralph Gosling 

Teacher

 ralph.gosling@st-chris.net

 Year 5 Team

JThomas
 Class 5A  
 
Jenny Thomas

Teacher,                               Assistant S/L  English

jenny.thomas@st-chris.net

  JRoyc
Class 5B 
 

John Roycroft

Teacher,                                           Assistant S/L Maths

john.roycroft@st-chris.net

 Class 5C

Andrew Watts 

Teacher, 

Subject Leader ICT

andrew.watts@st-chris.net

 
Class 5D

Vivienne Etches

Teacher

vivienne.etches@st-chris.net

Class 5E

Richard Marshall
 

Teacher,          
 
Year Leader

richard.marshall@st-chris.net

 

  MCalder
Class 5F
Malcolm Calder

Teacher                  
 
Subject Leader Humanities malcolm.calder@st-chris.net

 

 Year 6 Team

Class 6A 

Christine Clarke

Teacher

christine.clarke@st-chris.net

 
Class 6B 

Rob van der Eyken

Teacher,                               

Year Leader

robin.vandereyken@st-chris.net

MBloodWorth
Class 6C 
Morag Bloodworth
 

Teacher

morag.bloodworth@st-chris.net

 
Class 6D

Jenny Calder

Teacher

jenny.calder@st-chris.net

Class 6E

Tony Sissons

Teacher

tony.sissons@st-chris.net

  DavidB
Class 6F

David Brandreth

Teacher,                                           Subject Leader Literacy 

david.brandreth@st-chris.net

Curriculum Support Teachers 

Ruth Judge

Teacher

ruth.judge@st-chris.net

 

Geraldine Davey

Teacher

geraldine.davey@st-chris.net  

 Art / DT Teachers

James Wilkins

Teacher,                                                Subject Leader Design Technology

james.wilkins@st-chris.net

 

Deina Dales

Teacher,                                                   Subject Leader Art

deina.dales@st-chris.net

 PE Teachers

mholen-opt

Mark Holness 

PE Teacher,                           Head of PE

mark.holness@staff.st-chris.net

 

Rebecca Lodwig

PE Teacher,                                  Swimming Co-ordinator

rebecca.lodwig@st-chris.net

rebecca-lambert-opt

Rebecca Lambert

PE Teacher

rebecca.lambert@st-chris.net

  stephen-dales-opt

Stephen Dales

PE Teacher

stephen.dales@st-chris.net

 Swimming Coaches

Laura Whitehall

Swimming Coach 

laura.whitehall@st-chris.net

  miss-jemma-norman

Jemma Norman

Swim Squad Coach

jemma.norman@st-chris.net

Yavor Zahariev

Swimming  Coach 

yavor.zahariev@st-chris.net

     

Music Teachers

elaine-marshall-music

Elaine Marshall

Teacher,                                 Subject Leader Music 

elaine.marshall@st-chris.net

 

Lis Holman

Teacher,                             Assistant  S/L   Music

lis.holman@st-chris.net

Rachel McLeod

Music Teacher

rachel.mcleod@st-chris.net

     

Instrumental Music Department

andrew-holman

Andrew Holman

Brass Teacher,                         Head of Instrumental Music

andrew.holman@st-chris.net

 

Werner Kremlicka

Strings Teacher

werner.kremlicka@st-chris.net

Richard Marcelo

Guitar Teacher

richard.marcelo@st-chris.net

   

Kathrina Kazi

Piano Teacher

kathrina.kazi@st-chris.net

kirsty-williamson

Kirsty Williamson 

Vocal Teacher 

kirsty.williamson@st-chris.net

 

Lis Holman

Cello Teacher 

lis.holman@st-chris.net

PaulBagshaw

Paul Bagshaw

Woodwind Teacher

paul.bagshaw@st-chris.net

   nicksmart_2017

Nick Smart 

Music Teacher

nick.smart@st-chris.net 

 

         

 Arabic Teachers

ManalAlJarrah-

Manal Al Jarrah 

Arabic Teacher,         Subject Leader Arabic 

manal.aljarah@st-chris.net

 

Sahar Abualganam

Arabic Teacher

sahar.abualganam@st-chris.net

Jalila Hashem

Arabic  Teacher

jaleela.hashem@st-chris.net

 

Latifa Al Hassan

Arabic  Teacher

latifa.alhassan@st-chris.net

LisaAlFalah

Lisa Al Falah 

Arabic Teacher 

liza.alfalah@st-chris.net

   hanan

Hanan Al Hejoj

Arabic Teacher 

hanan.alhejoj@st-chris.net

Mona Sheikh Ali

Arabic Teacher

mona.shaikh@st-chris.net

   

Linda Abu Sharkh

Arabic  Teacher

linda.abusharkh@st-chris.net

Israa Al Jarrah

Arabic  Teacher

israa.aljarrah@st-chris.net

   

Nahed Amin

Arabic  Teacher

nahed.amin@st-chris.net

 

Leena Yahya 

Arabic Assistant 

leena.yahya@st-chris.net

 

Sura Ibdah

Arabic  Assistant 

sura.ibdah@st-chris.net

Mai Ali Al Wakhyan

Arabic Assistant

mai.alwakhyan@st-chris.net

     

French Teacher

Nassima Chebel

Subject Leader French

nassima-chebel@st-chris.net  

 Learning Support ( Infants & Juniors )

Dawn Gosling 

Subject Leader Learning Support

  dawn.gosling@st-chris.net

 

Siobhan Maye

Learning Support Teacher

siobhan.maye@st-chris.net

KeriRodgers

Keri Rodgers

Learning Support Assistant

keri.rodgers@st-chris.net

   

Ailya Jaffer

Learning Support Assistant

ailya.jaffer@st-chris.net

 

AlishaH

Alisha Holness

Learning Support Teacher

alisha.holness@st-chris.net

  kathryn-sheperd

Kathryn Sheperd-Smith

Learning Support Assistant

kathryn.sheperd-smith@st-chris.net

MarieCross

Marie Cross

Learning Support Assistant

marie.cross@st-chris.net

 

Rachel Wilkins-Franks

Learning Support  Teacher

rachel.wilkins-franks@st-chris.net

Caroline Goss Al Shahry 

Learning Support Assistant

caroline.alshahry@st-chris.net

     

 Teaching Assistants

Debbie Lawson

Teaching Assistant, Year 3 

deborah.lawson@st-chris.net

     

Kelly Brown

Teaching Assistant, Year 3

kelly.brown@st-chris.net

 Sumana Malakar 

Teaching Assistant, Year 3 

sumana.malakar@st-chris.net

 

Farah Qureshi

Teaching Assistant, Year 4

farah.qureshi@st-chris.net

amanda-reeves

Amanda Reeves

Teaching Assistant, Year 4

amanda.reeves@st-chris.net

  louise-cragg

 Louise Cragg 

Teaching Assistant, Year 5

louise.cragg@st-chris.net

Lisa Green

Teaching Assistant, Year 4

lisa.green@st-chris.net

   

Megan Morgan

Teaching Assistant, Year 5

megan.morgan@st-chris.net

Deena Ebrahim

Teaching Assistant, Year 5

deena.ebrahim@st-chris.net

 

Melinda Cranage

Year 6 Specialist Link, DT & Art Technician

melinda.cranage@st-chris.net

 

Nina Khalil

Science Technician

nina.khalil@st-chris.net

     

 Librarians

Kiran Kotecha

Librarian

kiran.kotecha@st-chris.net

 

Marie Pilgrim 

Librarian

marie.pilgrim@st-chris.net

Zainab

 Zainab Al Aali

Library Assistant 

zainab.abdullaAli@st-chris.net

   

Jenny Chadwick

Librarian 

jenny.chadwick@st-chris.net

         

 

School Nurse

Miriam Sandy

School Nurse (Infants and Junior)

primary.nurse@st-chris.net 

     

 Support Staff

Gloria Shafei

PA of Head of Junior School 

office.juniors@st-chris.net

  Mandi-Stimson

Mandi Stimson

SMT Administrator

mandi.stimson@st-chris.net

Jenan Hashim

Receptionist

jenan.hashim@st-chris.net

   

Rekha Subash

Computer Technician

rehka.subash@st-chris.net

Horiya Ebrahim

Reprographics

horiya.aliebrahim @st-chris.net

 

Zahra Al Saffaf

Reprographics

zahra.alsaffaf@st-chris.net

amal

Amal Majed

ICT Assistant 

amal.majed@st-chris.net

  heather-young-support-staff

 Heather Young

Music Administrator

heather.young@st-chris.Net  

 




Last update: 8 February 2017