INFANT SCHOOL STAFF

INF-School-website-

Head of Infant School

Ian Fellows

Head of Infant School

office.infants@st-chris.net

 Assistant Heads of Infant School

 

Ellie Dawson

Assistant Head eleanor.dawson@st-chris.net

 

Gillie van der Eyken

Assistant Head

gillie.vandereyken@st-chris.net

 Nursery Team

 

Class NA

Janet Palmer

Nursery Teacher 

janet.palmer@st-chris.net

   

Hatice Davies 

Teaching Assistant

hatice.davies@st-chris.net

     

Nicola Marshall 

Teaching Assistant 

nicola.marshall@st-chris.net

  Class  NB

Corinna Churchill 

Nursery Teacher 

corinna.churchill@st-chris.net

 

Caroline Wright

Teaching Assistant

caroline.wright@st-chris.net  

 

 

  mamta

Mamta Karani 

Teaching Assistant 

mamta.karani@st-chris.net

  Class  NC

Isidora Al Koheji

Nursery Teacher

Isidora.AlKoheji@st-chris.net

 

Helen Everett 

Teaching Assistant

helen.everett@st-chris.net

     

Aime Britton

Teaching Assistant

Aime.Britton@st-chris.net 

  Class  ND

Sarah Al Sharif 

Nursery Teacher 

sarah.alsharif@st-chris.net

  liz-williams-2

Liz  Williams

Teaching Assistant

elizabeth.williams@st-chris.net

       

Jane Currie

Teaching Assistant

jane.currie@st-chris.net

  Class  NE

Lisa Cornwall 

Nursery Teacher

Lisa.Cornwall@st-chris.net

 

Dee Pontifex

Teaching Assistant

Dee.Pontifex@st-chris.net  

     

Pauline Hyatt 

Teaching Assistant 

 

  Class  NF

Louise Lonsdale

Nursery Teacher,                     Year leader

louise.lonsdale@st-chris.net

 

Amanda Dixon 

Teaching Assistant

amanda.dixon@st-chris.net

 

 

 

   

Kat Osbourn

Teaching Assistant

kat.osbourn@st-chris.net

 Reception Team

Class  RA

Gerry McKinney

Teacher 

Geraldine.McKinney@st-chris.net

 

Angela Rawson

Teaching Assistant

Angela.Rawson@st-chris.net

  Class RB

Vicki Price

Teacher,                                 Year Leader 

Vicki.Price@st-chris.net

 

Aisling Harrington

Teaching Assistant

  Class  RC

BernadetteLeahy

Bernadette Leahy

Teacher

Bernadette.Leahy@st-chris.net

  Lisa-B-Stuart

Lisa Brereton Stuart 

Teaching Assistant 

Lisa.Brereton-Stuart@st-chris.net

 

Class  RD

Aimee Syson 

Teacher

aimee.bruce@st-chris.net

  deepta2

 Deepa Bhatia

Teaching Assistant 

deepa.bhatia@st-chris.net

  Class  RE

Ruth-Teague

Ruth Teague

Teacher 

Ruth.Teague@st-chris.net

 

Ishara Saban

Teaching Assistant

Ishara.Saban@st-chris.net

  Class  RF

Alyaa Bataineh 

Teacher,                               Subject Leader Service 

alyaa.bataineh@st-chris.net

 

Vivienne Srzich

Teaching Assistant

Vivienne.Srzich@St-Chris.Net

Year 1 Team

Class  1A 

LeeChurchill  

Lee Churchill

Teacher                                      

lee.churchill@st-chris.net

fiona-magrone

Fiona Magrone  

Teaching Assistant

Fiona.Magrone@st-chris.net

  Class  1B 

peter-jennings

Peter Jennings 

Teacher

peter.jennings@st-chris.net

 

Lindsay Wortley

Teaching Assistant 

lindsay.wortley@st-chris.net

      sarah-fayyaz

Sara Fayyaz

Teaching Assistant 

sara.fayyaz@st-chris.net

  Class  1C 

JoNicoll

Jo Nicoll

Teacher,                                        Asst S/L Literacy 

Jo.nicoll@st-chris.net

 

Victoria Al Khajah

Teaching Assistant

 

  Class  1D

Jude Little 

Teacher

Jude.Little@st-chis.net              

 

Caroline Charters

Teaching Assistant

Caroline.Charters@St-Chris.Net

  Class   1E

Annabel Brandreth

Teacher,                                         
Year Leader

annabel.brandreth@st-chris.net

 

Elaine Griffiths 

Teaching Assistant 

elaine.griffiths@st-chris.net

  Class   1F

Bryony Plunkett 

Teacher

bryony.plunkett@st-chris.net

 

Fiona Halliday

Teaching Assistant

fiona.halliday@st-chris.net

 Year 2 Team

Class   2A 

Rhona Welch 

Teacher

Rhona.Welch@st-chris.net

 

Debbie Chapman 

Teaching Assistant 

Debbie.Chapman@st-chris.net

  Class   2B 

RichardEvans

Richard Evans

Teacher,                                        Year Leader 

richard.evans@st-chris.net

  Bev-Naisbit

Bev Naisbitt 

Teaching Assistant

Beverly.Naisbitt@st-chris.ne

  Class   2C 

martin-clifton

Martin Clifton 

Teacher,                                          Asst S/L Maths 

martin.clifton@st-chris.net

 

Joanne Jessup

Teaching Assistant  

  Class   2D

EmmaHawkins

Emma Hewitt 

Teacher,                                         Asst S/L ICT 

emma.hewitt@st-chris.net

 

Heather Thistlewood

Teaching Assistant

 

   Class   2E

Rachel Watts

Teacher,                             Assistant S/L Art 

rachel.watts@st-chris.net

 

Cassie Luckhurst

Teaching Assistant

 

  Class  2F

Jo Jennings 

Teacher,                                        Asst S/L Science 

jo.jennings@st-chris.net

  melanie-ashall

Melanie Ashall

Teaching Assistant

melanie.ashall@St-Chris.Net

 

PE Teachers

Mark Holness 

PE Teacher,                         Subject Leader PE

mark.holness@staff.st-chris.net

  rebecca-lodwig-photos

Rebecca Lodwig

PE Teacher,            Swimming co-ordinator

rebecca.lodwig@st-chris.net

Rebecca Lambert

PE Teacher

rebecca.lambert@st-chris.net

 

Stephen Dales

PE Teacher

Stephen.Dales@st-chris.net

 

Swimming Coaches

workatstchris-photo

Laura Whitehall

Swimming

laura.whitehall@st-chris.net

  miss-jemma-norman

Jemma Norman

Swim Squad Coach

jemma.norman@st-chris.net

yovor-rectangler

Yavor Zahariev

Swimming 

yavor.zahariev@st-chris.net

 

 Olga Irtis

Swim Squad Coach

olga.irtis@st-chris.net

Music Teachers

Elaine Marshall

Teacher,                             Subject Leader Music 

elaine.marshall@st-chris.net

  LisHolman

Lis Holman

Music Teacher, Assistant S/L  Music

lis.holman@st-chris.net

 

Instrumentalist Teachers

andrew-holman

Andrew Holman

Brass Teacher,                         Head of Instrumental Music

andrew.holman@st-chris.net

  WernerK

Werner Kremlicka

Strings Teacher

werner.kremlicka@st-chris.net

nicksmart_2017

Nick Smart 

Music Teacher 

Nick.Smart@st.chris.net

 

   KatrinaK

Kathrina Kazi

Piano Teacher

Kathrina.Kazi@st-chris.net

         

 Arabic Teachers

Manal Al Jarrah 

Arabic Teacher,         Subject Leader Arabic 

Manal.AlJarah@st-chris.net

  SaharAbu

Sahar Abualganam

Arabic Teacher

sahar.abualganam@st-chris.net

Jalila Hashem

Arabic  Teacher

jaleela.hashem@st-chris.net

  latifaHasaan

Latifa Al Hassan

Arabic  Teacher

latifa.alhassan@st-chris.net

Lisa Al Falah 

Arabic Teacher 

Liza.AlFalah@st-chris.net

   

Hanan Al Hejoj

Arabic Teacher 

Hanan.Alhejoj@st-chris.net

Mona Sheikh Ali

Arabic Teacher

mona.shaikh@st-chris.net

   LindaAbu

Linda Abu Sharkh

Arabic  Teacher

Linda.AbuSharkh@st-chris.net

IsraaAlJarrah

Israa Al Jarrah

Arabic  Teacher

Israa.AlJarrah@st-chris.net

   nohed-amin

Nahed Amin

Arabic  Teacher

Nahed.Amin@st-chris.net

Leena Yahya

Arabic Assistant 

Leena.Yahya@st-chris.net

 

Sura Ibdah

Arabic  Assistant 

Sura.Ibdah@St-Chris.Net

MaiAl

Mai Al Wakhyan

Arabic Assistant 

Mai.Alwakhyan@st-chris.net

     

 

Curriculum Support teachers

GeraldineDavey

Geraldine Davey

Cover Release Teacher 

Geraldine.Davey@st-chris.net

 

Ruth Judge

Opps Group Teacher

ruth.judge@st-chris.net

 

Learning Support (Infants & Juniors)

downGosling

Dawn Gosling 

Head of Learning Support

Dawn.Gosling@st-chris.net

  siobhanMay

Siobhan Maye

Learning Support Teacher

siobhan.maye@st-chris.net

Keri Rodgers

Learning Support Assistant

keri.rodgers@st-chris.net

   

Alisha Holness

Learning Support Teacher

alisha.holness@st-chris.net

 

Marie Cross

Learning Support Assistant

marie.cross@st-chris.net

  RachelWil

Rachel Wilkins-Franks

Learning Support Teacher  

rachel.wilkins-franks@st-chris.net

Aliya

Ailya Jaffar

Learning Support Assistant

ailya.jaffar@st-chris.net 

 

 

Kathryn Sheperd-Smith

Learning Support Assistant

kathryn.sheperd-smith@st-chris.net

 Librarians

Kiran Kotecha

Librarian

Kiran.kotecha@st-chris.net

 

Marie Pilgrim 

Librarian

Marie.Pilgrim@st-chris.net

Zainab

 Zainab Al Aali

Library Assistant 

Zainab.AbdullaAli@st-chris.net

   jennychadwick

 Jenny Chadwick 

Librarian 

jenny.chadwick@st-chris.net

         

 

School Nurse

NurseMiriam

Miriam Sandy

School Nurse (Infants and Junior)

primary.nurse@st-chris.net 

     

 Support Staff

Helen Kamal

PA to Head of Infant School 

office.infants@st-chris.net

 

Mandi Stimson

SMT Administrator

Mandi.Stimson@St-Chris.Net

Shiona Dyer 

Infant Receptionist 

shiona.dyer@st-chris.net

  RekhaSubash

Rekha Subash

Computer Technician

rehka.subash@st-chris.net

Hoorya

Horiya Ebrahim

Reprographics

horiya.aliebrahim @st-chris.net

  zahra-al-saffaf

Zahra Al Saffaf

Reprographics

zahra.alsaffaf@st-chris.net

Heather Young

Music Assistant

Heather.Young@St-Chris.Net

     

 

 




Last update: 8 February 2017