INFANT SCHOOL STAFF

INF-School-website-

Head of Infant School

Ian Fellows

Head of Infant School

office.infants@school.st-chris.net

 Assistant Heads of Infant School

 

Ellie Dawson

Assistant Head eleanor.dawson@staff.st-chris.net

 

Gillie van der Eyken

Assistant Head

gillie.vandereyken@staff.st-chris.net

 Nursery Team

 

Class NA

Janet Palmer

Nursery Teacher 

janet.palmer@staff.st-chris.net

   

Hatice Davies 

Teaching Assistant

hatice.davies@staff.st-chris.net

     

Nicola Marshall 

Teaching Assistant 

nicola.marshall@staff.st-chris.net

  Class  NB

Corinna Churchill 

Nursery Teacher 

corinna.churchill@staff.st-chris.net

 

Caroline Wright

Teaching Assistant

caroline.wright@staff.st-chris.net  

 

 

  mamta

Mamta Karani 

Teaching Assistant 

mamta.karani@staff.st-chris.net

  Class  NC

Isidora Al Koheji

Nursery Teacher

isidora.alkoheji@staff.st-chris.net

 

Helen Everett 

Teaching Assistant

helen.everett@staff.st-chris.net

     

Aime Britton

Teaching Assistant

aime.britton@staff.st-chris.net 

  Class  ND

Sarah Al Sharif 

Nursery Teacher 

sarah.alsharif@staff.st-chris.net

  liz-williams-2

Liz  Williams

Teaching Assistant

elizabeth.williams@staff.st-chris.net

       

Jane Currie

Teaching Assistant

jane.currie@staff.st-chris.net

  Class  NE

Lisa Cornwall 

Nursery Teacher

lisa.cornwall@staff.st-chris.net

 

Dee Pontifex

Teaching Assistant

dee.pontifex@staff.st-chris.net  

     

Pauline Hyatt 

Teaching Assistant 

pauline.hyatt@staff.st-chris.net

  Class  NF

Louise Lonsdale

Nursery Teacher,                     Year leader

louise.lonsdale@staff.st-chris.net

 

Amanda Dixon 

Teaching Assistant

amanda.dixon@staff.st-chris.net

 

 

 

   

Kat Osbourn

Teaching Assistant

kat.osbourn@staff.st-chris.net

 Reception Team

Class  RA

Gerry McKinney

Teacher 

geraldine.mckinney@staff.st-chris.net

 

Angela Rawson

Teaching Assistant

angela.rawson@staff.st-chris.net

  Class RB

Vicki Price

Teacher,                                 Year Leader 

vicki.price@staff.st-chris.net

 

Aisling Harrington

Teaching Assistant

aisling.harrington@staff.st-chris.net

  Class  RC

BernadetteLeahy

Bernadette Leahy

Teacher

bernadette.leahy@staff.st-chris.net

  Lisa-B-Stuart

Lisa Brereton Stuart 

Teaching Assistant 

lisa.brereton-stuart@staff.st-chris.net

 

Class  RD

Aimee Syson 

Teacher

aimee.syson@staff.st-chris.net

  deepta2

 Deepa Bhatia

Teaching Assistant 

deepa.bhatia@staff.st-chris.net

  Class  RE

Ruth-Teague

Ruth Teague

Teacher 

ruth.teague@staff.st-chris.net

 

Ishara Saban

Teaching Assistant

ishara.saban@staff.st-chris.net

  Class  RF

Alyaa Bataineh 

Teacher,                               Subject Leader Service 

alyaa.bataineh@staff.st-chris.net

 

Vivienne Srzich

Teaching Assistant

vivienne.srzich@staff.st-chris.net

Year 1 Team

Class  1A 

LeeChurchill  

Lee Churchill

Teacher                                      

lee.churchill@staff.st-chris.net

 

Kylie Bradley 

Teaching Assistant                          kylie.bradley@staff.st-chris.net

  Class  1B 

peter-jennings

Peter Jennings 

Teacher

peter.jennings@staff.st-chris.net

 

Lindsay Wortley

Teaching Assistant 

lindsay.wortley@staff.st-chris.net

      sarah-fayyaz

Sara Fayyaz

Teaching Assistant 

sara.fayyaz@staff.st-chris.net

  Class  1C 

JoNicoll

Jo Nicoll

Teacher,                                        Asst S/L Literacy 

jo.nicoll@staff.st-chris.net

 

Victoria Al Khajah

Teaching Assistant

victoria.alkhajah@staff.st-chris.net

  Class  1D

Jude Little 

Teacher

jude.little@staff.st-chis.net              

 

Caroline Charters

Teaching Assistant

caroline.charters@staff.st-chris.net

  Class   1E

Annabel Brandreth

Teacher,                                         
Year Leader

annabel.brandreth@staff.st-chris.net

 

Elaine Griffiths 

Teaching Assistant 

elaine.griffiths@staff.st-chris.net

  Class   1F

Bryony Plunkett 

Teacher

bryony.plunkett@staff.st-chris.net

 

Fiona Halliday

Teaching Assistant

fiona.halliday@staff.st-chris.net

 Year 2 Team

Class   2A 

Rhona Welch 

Teacher

rhona.welch@staff.st-chris.net

 

Debbie Chapman 

Teaching Assistant 

debbie.chapman@staff.st-chris.net

  Class   2B 

RichardEvans

Richard Evans

Teacher,                                        Year Leader 

richard.evans@staff.st-chris.net

  Bev-Naisbit

Bev Naisbitt 

Teaching Assistant

beverly.naisbitt@staff.st-chris.ne

  Class   2C 

martin-clifton

Martin Clifton 

Teacher,                            
Asst S/L Maths 

martin.clifton@staff.st-chris.net

 

Joanne Jessup

Teaching Assistant

joanne.jessup@staff.st-chris.net

  Class   2D

EmmaHawkins

Emma Hewitt 

Teacher,                          
Asst S/L ICT 

emma.hewitt@staff.st-chris.net

 

Heather Thistlewood

Teaching Assistant

heather.thistlewood@staff.st-chris.net

   Class   2E

Rachel Watts

Teacher,                             Assistant S/L Art 

rachel.watts@staff.st-chris.net

 

Cassie Luckhurst

Teaching Assistant

cassie.luckhurst@staff.st-chris.net

  Class  2F

Jo Jennings 

Teacher,                                        Asst S/L Science 

joanne.jennings@staff.st-chris.net

  melanie-ashall

Melanie Ashall

Teaching Assistant

melanie.ashall@staff.st-chris.net

 

PE Teachers

Mark Holness 

PE Teacher,                         Subject Leader PE

mark.holness@staff.st-chris.net

  rebecca-lodwig-photos

Rebecca Lodwig

PE Teacher,            Swimming co-ordinator

rebecca.lodwig@staff.st-chris.net

Rebecca Lambert

PE Teacher

rebecca.lambert@staff.st-chris.net

 

Stephen Dales

PE Teacher

stephen.dales@staff.st-chris.net

 

Swimming Coaches

workatstchris-photo

Laura Whitehall

Swimming

laura.whitehall@staff.st-chris.net

  miss-jemma-norman

Jemma Norman

Swim Squad Coach

jemma.norman@staff.st-chris.net

yovor-rectangler

Yavor Zahariev

Swimming 

yavor.zahariev@sparta.st-chris.net

 

 Olga Irtis

Swim Squad Coach

olga.irtis@staff.st-chris.net

Music Teachers

Elaine Marshall

Teacher,                             Subject Leader Music 

elaine.marshall@staff.st-chris.net

  LisHolman

Lis Holman

Music Teacher, Assistant S/L  Music

lis.holman@staff.st-chris.net

 

Instrumentalist Teachers

andrew-holman

Andrew Holman

Brass Teacher,                         Head of Instrumental Music

andrew.holman@staff.st-chris.net

  WernerK

Werner Kremlicka

Strings Teacher

werner.kremlicka@staff.st-chris.net

nicksmart_2017

Nick Smart 

Music Teacher 

nick.smart@staff.st.chris.net

 

   KatrinaK

Kathrina Kazi

Piano Teacher

kathrina.kazi@staff.st-chris.net

         

 Arabic Teachers

Manal Al Jarrah 

Arabic Teacher,         Subject Leader Arabic 

manal.aljarah@staff.st-chris.net

  SaharAbu

Sahar Abualganam

Arabic Teacher

sahar.abualganam@staff.st-chris.net

Jalila Hashem

Arabic  Teacher

jaleela.hashem@staff.st-chris.net

  latifaHasaan

Latifa Al Hassan

Arabic  Teacher

latifa.alhassan@staff.st-chris.net

Lisa Al Falah 

Arabic Teacher 

liza.alfalah@staff.st-chris.net

   

Hanan Al Hejoj

Arabic Teacher 

hanan.alhejoj@staff.st-chris.net

Mona Sheikh Ali

Arabic Teacher

mona.shaikh@staff.st-chris.net

   LindaAbu

Linda Abu Sharkh

Arabic  Teacher

linda.abusharkh@staff.st-chris.net

IsraaAlJarrah

Israa Al Jarrah

Arabic  Teacher

israa.aljarrah@staff.st-chris.net

   nohed-amin

Nahed Amin

Arabic  Teacher

nahed.amin@staff.st-chris.net

Leena Yahya

Arabic Assistant 

leena.yahya@staff.st-chris.net

 

Sura Ibdah

Arabic  Assistant 

sura.ibdah@staff.st-chris.net

MaiAl

Mai Al Wakhyan

Arabic Assistant 

mai.alwakhyan@staff.st-chris.net

     

 

Curriculum Support teachers

GeraldineDavey

Geraldine Davey

Cover Release Teacher 

geraldine.davey@staff.st-chris.net

 

Ruth Judge

Opps Group Teacher

ruth.judge@staff.st-chris.net

 

Learning Support (Infants & Juniors)

downGosling

Dawn Gosling 

Head of Learning Support

dawn.gosling@staff.st-chris.net

  siobhanMay

Siobhan Maye

Learning Support Teacher

siobhan.maye@staff.st-chris.net

Keri Rodgers

Learning Support Assistant

keri.rodgers@staff.st-chris.net

   

Alisha Holness

Learning Support Teacher

alisha.holness@staff.st-chris.net

 

Marie Cross

Learning Support Assistant

marie.cross@staff.st-chris.net

  RachelWil

Rachel Wilkins-Franks

Learning Support Teacher  

rachel.wilkins@staff.st-chris.net

Aliya

Ailya Jaffer

Learning Support Assistant

ailya.jaffer@staff.st-chris.net

 

 

Kathryn Sheperd-Smith

Learning Support Assistant

kathryn.smith@staff.st-chris.net

 Librarians

Kiran Kotecha

Librarian

kiran.kotecha@staff.st-chris.net

 

Marie Pilgrim 

Librarian

marie.pilgrim@staff.st-chris.net

Zainab

 Zainab Al Aali

Library Assistant 

zainab.abdullaali@staff.st-chris.net

   jennychadwick

 Jenny Chadwick 

Librarian 

jenny.chadwick@staff.st-chris.net

         

 

School Nurse

NurseMiriam

Miriam Sandy

School Nurse (Infants and Junior)

miriam.sandy@staff.st-chris.net 

     

 Support Staff

Helen Kamal

PA to Head of Infant School

helen.kamal@staff.st-chris.net

 

Mandi Stimson

SMT Administrator

mandi.stimson@staff.st-chris.net

Shiona Dyer 

Infant Receptionist 

shiona.dyer@staff.st-chris.net

  RekhaSubash

Rekha Subash

Computer Technician

rekha.subhash@staff.st-chris.net

Hoorya

Horiya Ebrahim

Reprographics

horiya.aliebrahim@staff.st-chris.net

  zahra-al-saffaf

Zahra Al Saffaf

Reprographics

zahra.alsafaf@staff.st-chris.net

Heather Young

Music Assistant

heather.young@staff.st-chris.net

     

 

 




Last update: 2 May 2017