HR & FACILITIES STAFF

 

HR & Facilities Office

Vanessa Pollard

Human Resources & Facilities Manager 

vanessa.pollard@staff.st-chris.net

 

Leaana Baker

HR & Facilities Officer

                                  leaana.baker@staff.st-chris.net

Louise Robson 

HR & Facilities Assistant

louise.robson@staff.st-chris.net

 

Lindsay MacKay

HR & Facilities Assistant

lindsay.mackay@staff.st-chris.net  

 

         

Maintenance & Logistics

Krishnadas Radhakrishnan

Maintenance and Logistics Manager

krishnadas.radhakrishnan@staff.st-chris.net

 

Seddiqa Fardan

Maintenance & Logistics PA                       

seddiqa.fardan@staff.st-chris.net

 Personnel Specialist

K Mathew Thomas 

Government Liaison Officer 

mathew.thomas@staff.st-chris.net

   

 

 

 Purchasing

Jan Penhale

Purchasing Officer

jan.penhale@staff.st-chris.net

   

 

   

  Drivers

Ebrahim Ismail

Driver

ebrahim.ismail@staff.st-chris.net

 

 

 

Mohd Al Hayki

Driver 

mohd.alhayki@staff.st-chris.net

 

Caretakers

C Viswalingam (Visu)

Caretaker – Infants

 

 

 

Engdawork Adamsu 

Caretaker 

KT Ramakrishnan (Ram)

Senior Caretaker – Juniors

     

Sajil kumar Kallingalthody

Assistant Caretaker

Sreeni

Caretaker – Isa Town

  IMG_2393200  

Sithan

Assistant Caretaker – Isa Town

           

Maintenance

 

Hareesh Babu

AC Technician

hareesh.babu@staff.st-chris.net

   

Anandan Kumar (Anil)

Assistant AC Technician

Parambil Purushothaman (Puru)

Carpenter  

  Viswan

Viswanadhan (Viswan)

Painter

Mahmood Majeed 

Maintenance Assistant

 

Kunju Krishna Vijayan (Vijayan)

Electrician

Sashidaran

Gardener

  no photo

Sayed Ahmed Sharaf 

Gardener 

no photo

Sayed Noor Sharaf

Gardener

  no photo

Sarath Purath 

Gardener 

 




Last update: 24 September 2017