CENTRAL ADMIN STAFF

Principal’s Office

Ed Goodwin

Principal

office.principal@school.st-chris.net  

 

Sarah Bull

PA to the Principal

sarah.bull@staff.st-chris.net  

 Admissions Office

Jo Atkinson

Admissions Officer – Senior School

jo.atkinson@staff.st-chris.net

 

Caroline Wilkie

Admissions Officer – Infant & Junior School

caroline.wilkie@staff.st-chris.net

Marketing Office

Nadia Al-Aali

Marketing & Sponsorship Officer               

nadia.alaali@staff.st-chris.net

     

 Publications  Office

Tara Nofal

Publications Officer

tara.nofal@staff.st-chris.net

     

ICT Department

Gavin Boyle

Director of ICT

gavin.boyle@staff.st-chris.net

 

Falah Ahmed

Network & Infrastructure Manager

falah.ahmed@staff.st-chris.net

Jo Mannings

MIS Coordinator

jo.mannings@staff.st-chris.net

 

Rekha Subash

Computer Technician

 

Fatima Muhanna

Computer Technician

fatima.muhanna@staff.st-chris.net

 

A.Nabi Marhoon

IT Support Assistant

anabi.marhoon@staff.st-chris.net

Hasan Al-Aradi 

Computer Technician

 
 

Fadel Hassan

IT Support

fadel.hassan@staff.st-chris.net

Sawsan Rajab

Web Communications Administrator

sawsan.rajab@staff.st-chris.net

 

Ejlal AlKhuzaei 

Web Developer 

ejlal.alkhuzaei@staff.st-chris.net

Fatima Hasan 

iPad Administrator

fatima.hassan@staff.st-chris.net

 

Tas

Tasneem AlSharqi 

BYOD Support Technician

tasneem.alsharqi@staff.st-chris.net

         

 




Last update: 22 August 2017