CENTRAL ADMIN STAFF

Principal’s Office

Ed Goodwin

Principal

office.principal@st-chris.net  

 

Sarah Bull

PA to the Principal

sarah.bull@st-chris.net  

 Admissions Office

Jo Atkinson

Admissions Officer – Senior School

admissions.school@st-chris.net

 

Caroline Wilkie

Admissions Officer – Infant & Junior School

primaryadmissions.school@st-chris.net

Marketing Office

 

Samantha Bradbury

Marketing & Operations Support Manager                                                                 Samantha.Bradbury@St-Chris.Net

 

Nadia Al-Aali

Marketing & Sponsorship Officer               

Nadia.AlAali@st-chris.net

 Publications  Office

Bronwen Kruger

Publications Officer

publications.school@st-chris.net

 

Tara Nofal

Publications Officer

tara.nofal@st-chris.net

ICT Department

Gavin Boyle

Director of ICT

gavin.boyle@st-chris.net

 

Falah Ahmed

Network & Infrastructure Manager

falah.ahmed@st-chris.net

Jo Mannings

MIS Coordinator

jo.mannings@st-chris.net

 

Rekha Subash

Computer Technician

rehka.subash@st-chris.net

Fatima Muhanna

Computer Technician

fatima.muhanna@st-chris.net

 

A.Nabi Marhoon

IT Support Assistant

ANabi.Marhoon@st-chris.net

Hasan Al-Aradi 

Computer Technician

Hasan.Alaradi@st-chris.net

 

Haider Hassan

ICT Technician

Haider.Hasan@st-chris.net

Sawsan Rajab

Web Communications Administrator

sawsan.rajab@st-chris.net

   

Ejlal AlKhuzaei 

Web Developer 

Ejlal.alkhuzaei@st-chris.net

 

 

Fatima Hasan 

iPad Administrator

fatima.hasan@st-chris.net

 

 

 

Tas

 

 

 Tasneem AlSharqi 

BYOD Support Technician

Tasneem.AlSharqi@st-chris.net

 

 

 




Last update: 5 February 2017