ACCOUNTS STAFF

Accounts Staff

Elena Carminati 

Finance Manager 

elena.carminati@st-chris.net

 

Harshad Sharma 

Accountant 

harshad.sharma@st-chris.net

Susanne Olesen  

Accountant

susanne.olesen@st-chris.net

 

Raffaella Catapano

Accountant

raffaella.catapano@st-chris.net

 

Audrey Moore

Accounts Receivables Supervisor

audrey.moore@st-chris.net

 

Taiba Abdulla

Accountants Assistant

taiba.abdulla@st-chris.net

Sabby Iqbal

Accounts Assistant

Sabby.Iqbal@st-chris.net

  fadheela

Fadheela Ahmed

AP Supervisor

fadheela.ahmed@st-chris.net 

Reema Al Asfoor

Accounts Assistant

Reema.Jameel@st-chris.net

   

Jade Hassan

Accounts Assistant

jade.hassan@staff.st-chris.net

 




Last update: 5 February 2017