ACCOUNTS STAFF

Accounts Staff

Elena Carminati 

Finance Manager 

elena.carminati@staff.st-chris.net

 

Harshad Sharma 

Accountant 

harshad.sharma@staff.st-chris.net

Susanne Olesen  

Accountant

susanne.olesen@staff.st-chris.net

 

Raffaella Catapano

Accountant

raffaella.catapano@staff.st-chris.net

 

Audrey Moore

Accounts Receivables Supervisor

audrey.moore@staff.st-chris.net

 

Taiba Abdulla

Accountants Assistant

taiba.abdulla@staff.st-chris.net

Sabbyk Iqbal

Accounts Assistant

  fadheela

Fadheela Ahmed

AP Supervisor

fadheela.ahmed@staff.st-chris.net 

Reema Al Asfoor

Accounts Assistant

reema.jameel@staff.st-chris.net

     
         

 




Last update: 20 March 2017